top of page

Crochet is My Hobby

It all started a few years ago, when I first saw little crocheted turtle on the internet. I wanted to have my own crochet turtle so badly, I asked my mom to crochet one for me. She answered me (thank you, mom!):sure, I can make one for you, but it's so easy, you can make it yourself. So, that was how my magical crochet adventures begun.

crochet hobby

After few unsuccessful tries I finally made my first amigurumi. Then I made another one and another and another... It’s true when they say, imagination has no limits.

Some time after I started creating other stuff than amigurumi, like scarves, mittens, hats. I wanted to share my creations to my friends and not only, so I decided to create some kind of brand.

crochet slippers

I started with Facebook page. When it came to naming, I remembered my first inspiration - little crochet turtle. That's how Turtle Whicky Crochet was born.

turtle whicky crochet

Related Posts

See All
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
FOLLOW ME
FEATURED POSTS
INSTAGRAM
ARCHIVE
bottom of page